Your current position: Home page >> Factory >> Kangyue Technology Co., Ltd.

Kangyue Technology Co. Ltd.


1536972072167841.jpg

Kangyue Technology Co., Ltd. is a provincial-level new technology enterprise integrating development, design, production and sales of turbochargers, and is one of the major OEM manufacturers of turbochargers for internal combustion engines. In August 2014, Kangyue technology issued A shares (stock code: 300391) and successfully listed on the growth enterprise board of Shenzhen stock exchange.


The company fully implements lean management and establishes a total quality management system. At present, it has passed the certification of IATF16949 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system and ISO17025 laboratory standard.


As of 2018, the company has more than 800 employees, including more than 60 technical personnel.


The company has developed and produced nearly 40 series and more than 600 kinds of turbochargers. The matching power range from15kw to 1200kw, which is widely used in automobile, construction machinery, agricultural machinery, marine power, generating set etc.



Company Show                                                                                                                                              


11.jpg  22.jpg


33.jpg  44.jpg


康跃1.jpg  康跃2.jpg

All rights reserved  ©  Qingdao Konwin Import & Export Co., Ltd.                                                                                                          Technical support: china4g.cc

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 制造工厂 >> 康跃科技股份有限公司

康跃科技股份有限公司


康跃科技股份有限公司是一家集研发、设计、生产和销售涡轮增压器为一体的省级新技术企业,是国内主要的内燃机配套增压器专业制造商之一。2014年8月,康跃科技发行A股(股票代码:300391)并在深圳证券交易所创业板成功上市。

公司全面推行精益管理,建立建全质量管理体系,目前已通过了IATF16949质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系的认证、ISO17025实验室标准认证。

截至2018年,公司有800多名员工,其中有60多名专业技术人员。

公司开发并生产了近40个系列、600多种增压器。单机匹配功率范围15KW-1200KW,广泛用于汽车、工程机械、农用机械、船舶动力、发电机组等领域。

  1536972072167841.jpg


企业展示                                                                                                                                                               


11.jpg  22.jpg


33.jpg  44.jpg


康跃1.jpg  康跃2.jpg

版权所有  ©  青岛康炜进出口有限公司    鲁ICP备18030770号    营业执照                                                                                                                                    技术支持:大宇网络