Your current position: Home page >> Factory >> Dalian Aeolus Turbocharger Technology Co., Ltd.

Dalian Aeolus Turbocharger Technology Co., Ltd.


1536820236196031.png


Dalian Aeolus Turbocharger Technology Co., Ltd (ATT) is a high-tech enterprise integrating design, development, production and sales of turbochargers. Its products are applied to engines of marines, railway locomotives as well as large power generation, petroleum equipment and marine equipment backup engines.


Currently, the company is a subsidiary of Kangyue Technology Co., Ltd., which has been engaged in turbocharger research and development since 2009. In April 2015, the company name was changed to Dalian Aeolus Turbocharger Technology Co., Ltd.


Headquartered in Dalian and manufacturing and test base located in Shouguang, Shandong province, the company has not only built a large Turbocharger manufacturing workshop and related auxiliary facilities, but also built a joint laboratory of large and medium-sized turbocharger with Kangyue.


The company has advanced processing equipment, testing equipment, the establishment of a sound quality assurance system, has passed ISO9001 international quality system certification, CCS classification society type approval etc.




Company Show                                                                                                                                             


大连1.jpg  3-2.jpg










3-3.jpg 3-4.jpg

3-5.jpg 大连2.jpg


 


 


 

All rights reserved  ©  Qingdao Konwin Import & Export Co., Ltd.                                                                                                          Technical support: china4g.cc

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 制造工厂 >> 大连依勒斯涡轮增压技术

大连依勒斯涡轮增压技术有限公司


大连依勒斯涡轮增压技术有限公司(简称ATT),是一家集设计、研发、生产、销售涡轮增压器为一体的高新技术企业,产品应用于船舶、铁路机车以及大型发电、石油装备、海工装备用发动机。


公司目前是康跃科技股份有限公司的子公司,自2009年开始从事增压器研发活动,2015年4月变更为大连依勒斯涡轮增压技术有限公司。

公司总部在大连,生产、试验基地位于山东寿光,不仅建有大型增压器生产制造车间及相关辅助设施,还同康跃科技合作建设了大中型涡轮增压器联合实验室。

公司拥有先进的加工设备、检测设备,建立健全的质量保证体系,已先后通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证、CCS船级社型式认可等。

  1536820236196031.png


企业展示                                                                                                                                                               


大连1.jpg  3-2.jpg


3-3.jpg  3-4.jpg


3-5.jpg  大连2.jpg


 


 


 

版权所有  ©  青岛康炜进出口有限公司    鲁ICP备18030770号    营业执照                                                                                                                                    技术支持:大宇网络